Your 2021 PNMA Winner: Tigran Sarkissian


Jon Livingston, Advisor

Congratulations to Tigran Sarkissian, the winner of this year’s Pat Navolanic Memorial Award!

Here is the webinar of this year’s awards ceremony:

And here are the slideshow videos for each of our Finalists:

Remi Akopians

Laurah Chau

Natalie Glezen

Avery Medina

Tigran Sarkissian